Golf Marketing

Those who deal with the topic of online marketing nowadays will encounter a variety of terms such as SEO, SEA, content, storytelling, customer journey, touch points, AIDA model, etc., and every month there will be more. Online marketing has reached such a high level of complexity that is hardly understandable for a layman. Golf Marketing does not constitute an exemption. The actively growing progress of the digitization makes an individual consultation more and more necessary. Every hotel, every guesthouse, every holiday home provider wants to address his potential customers in the best possible way. Golf clubs and golf course operators also see the need for a successful online marketing concept. The same applies to tourism regions and companies that appeal to the target group of golfers.

Online direct marketing systems are therefore becoming more and more important because the benefits for users and providers are equally significant. Golf & Hotel established direct contact between guests and hotels, between golfers and golf clubs. Thus, the hotels & golf clubs have the opportunity to offer their guest an individual package and ultimately a personal price. Price control and direct contact with the customer are the essential marketing elements.

What does golf marketing by golfundhotel.com mean?
You want to address golfers as your primary target group. You want to win golfers as an additional guest group. You have a hotel, but you are new in the golf business. You want to make golfers aware of your services or products. You would like to present your tourism region or hotel at the golf shows, but don't want to spend thousands of euros or you don't have the human resources. We'll show you how to manage all of this challenges. Thousands of golfers and golf enthusiasts use our information platform every day. We increase your visibility for Google. We create the essential external links with content marketing, storytelling and more. Our newsletter serves the direct recommendation of individual hotels, regions or services. Also, our print medium, the Golf & Hotel brochure, addresses all those who like to have paper-based information.

Our online press section uses the marketing advantages of conventional storytelling for you. Hotels, golf clubs, tourism regions and third-party providers, we, therefore, offer the attractively priced opportunity to regularly report on hotel events, regional events or club news.

Contact us.

Golf & Hotel
Phone: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-0
Email: info@golfundhotel.com
https://www.golfundhotel.com/en/

Ansprechpartner:
DACH-Region: Carolina Bauer 
Email: c.bauer@golfundhotel.com
Phone: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-0

Contact Person (ENG):
Christopher Bauer
Email: chr.bauer@golfundhotel.com
Phone: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-2

Pressefragen - press contact:
Silke Dreyer
Email: presse@golfundhotel.com
Phone: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-0

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

Golf-Marketing

Golf MarketingWer sich heute mit dem Thema Online-Marketing beschäftigt, trifft auf eine Vielzahl von Begriffen wie SEO, SEA, Content, Storytelling, Customer Journey, Touch Points, AIDA Modell, etc. und jeden Monat werden es mehr. Online-Marketing hat einen so hohen Komplexitätsgrad erreicht, der für den Laien kaum noch verständlich ist. Das gilt auch für das Golf-Marketing. Je weiter die Digitalisierung voranschreitet, desto unverzichtbarer ist eine individuelle Beratung. Jedes Hotel, jeder Gasthof, jeder Ferienhaus-Anbieter will seine potenziellen Kunden auf die bestmögliche Weise ansprechen. Auch Golfclubs und Golfplatzbetreiber sehen mittlerweile die Notwendigkeit eines erfolgreichen Online-Marketingkonzeptes. Und gleiches gilt auch für Tourismusregionen und Unternehmen die die Zielgruppe Golfer ansprechen. 

Online Direktvermarktungs-Systeme gewinnen daher immer mehr an Bedeutung, weil die Vorteile für die Nutzer und die Anbieter gleichermaßen groß sind. Golf & Hotel stellt einen direkten Kontakt zwischen Gast und Hotel, zwischen Golfer und Golfclub her. Damit hat das Hotel/Golfclub die Möglichkeit, dem Gast ein individuelles Paket und letztlich einen individuellen Preis anzubieten. Preissteuerung und der direkte Kontakt zum Kunden sind die wichtigsten Vermarktungselemente. 

Was bedeutet Golf-Marketing by golfundhotel.com?
Sie wollen Golfer als Hauptzielgruppe ansprechen. Sie wollen Golfer als zusätzliche Gästegruppe gewinnen. Sie haben ein Hotel, kennen sich aber mit Golf nicht aus. Sie wollen Golfer auf Ihre Leistungen oder Produkte aufmerksam machen. Sie würden Ihre Tourismus-Region oder Ihr Hotel gern auf den Golfmessen präsentieren, scheuen aber die Kosten. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie das geht. Tausende von Golfern und Golfinteressierten nutzen jeden Tag unsere Informationsplattform. Wir erhöhen Ihre Sichtbarkeit für Google. Wir schaffen die so wichtigen externen Links mit Content Marketing, Storytelling und mehr. Unser Newsletter dient der direkten Empfehlung von einzelnen Hotels, Regionen oder Produkten. Mit unserem Printmedium, der Golf & Hotel Broschüre, werden zusätzlich all diejenigen angesprochen, die Informationen gern auch in Papierform vorliegen haben.

Unser Online-Pressebereich nutzt für Sie die Marketingvorteile eines regelmäßiges Storytelling. Hotels, Golfclubs, Tourismusregionen und Drittanbietern bieten wir deshalb die preislich attraktive Möglichkeit, regelmäßig über Hotel-Events, regionale Veranstaltungen oder Clubneuigkeiten zu berichten. 

Sprechen Sie uns an. 

Golf & Hotel
Tel: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-0
Email: info@golfundhotel.com
www.golfundhotel.com

Ansprechpartner:
DACH-Region: Carolina Bauer 
Email: c.bauer@golfundhotel.com
Tel: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-0

Contact Person (ENG):
Christopher Bauer
Email: chr.bauer@golfundhotel.com
Tel: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-2

Pressefragen - press contact:
Silke Dreyer
Email: presse@golfundhotel.com
Tel: +49 (0)40 636 46 55-0