X

Kingsbarns Golf Links

Features:

See website

The 18-hole Kingsbarns Golf Links (opened 2000) situated on the picturesque North Sea coastline in Fife, just 7 miles from St Andrews, is a traditional Scottish links golf course. Almost every hole embraces the sea. Kingsbarns was designed by famous golf course architect Kyle Philips. The magnificent course with a fine layout offers some absolutely outstanding holes. If you like links courses this is the place to go.

Kingsbarns co-hosts the annual European Tour’s Alfred Dunhill Links Championship together with the Old Course at St Andrews and Carnoustie Golf Links. In 2017 The Ricoh Women’s British Open will be contested at Kingsbarns.

Kingsbarns was rated 6th in”UK and Ireland Top 100 Golf Courses” by Golf World Magazine 2016, 50th in “World’s 100 Greatest Courses” by Golf Digest 2013-2014 and 12th in “Top 50 Links in Great Britain and Ireland” by Golf Digest 2011.

Practice facilities: driving range with with free range balls

Par 72
Championship: 7227 yds.
Medal: 6807 yds.
Regular: 6351 yds.
Championship Ladies: 6086 yds. 
Ladies: 5238  yds.


Kingsbarns Golf Links
Kingsbarns St. Andrews Fife KY16 8QD
Telephone: + 44 (0) 1334 460860
Email: info@kingsbarns.com

 

Kingsbarns , KY16 8QD St. Andrews

Offers for this golf course

Cairnie Cottage B&B

Best Golfing in Fife

The lovely Cairnie Cottage B&B (currently rated at 9.6 at Booking.com.) close to the best golf courses in Fife including St Andrews. 1 night including breakfast. The owner will make whatever golfing arrangements at any golf course.

X

Kingsbarns Golf Links

Extras:

Zur Website

Der 18-Loch Kingsbarns Golf Links (eröffenet 2000) an einer malerischen Küstenlinie in Fife nur 10 km von St Andrews gelegen, ist ein Linksplatz im traditionellen schottischen Stil. Beinahe jedes Loch umfängt das Meer. Kingsbarns wurde vom bekannten Golfplatzarchitekten Kyle Philips entworfen. Der großartige Platz mit schönem Layout bietet herausragende Löcher. Wer Linksplätze schätzt, sollte diesen Platz gespielt haben.

Kingsbarns ist gemeinsam mit dem Old Course in St Andrews und den Carnoustie Golf Links Gastgeber der European Tour’s Alfred Dunhill Links Championship. In 2017 findet hier zudem die "Ricoh Women’s British Open" statt.

Kingsbarns wird als Nr. 6 der "Top 100 Golf Courses in UK und Irland" vom Golf World Magazine 2016 eingestuft. Kingsbarns ist auch die Nr. 50 der “World’s 100 Greatest Courses” von Golf Digest 2013-2014 und die Nr. 12 der “Top 50 Links in Großbritannien und Irland” von Golf Digest 2011.

Trainingseinrichtungen: Driving Range mit kostenlosen Rangebällen

Par 72
Championship: 7227 yds.
Medal: 6807 yds.
Regular: 6351 yds.
Championship Ladies: 6086 yds. 
Ladies: 5238  yds.

Kingsbarns Golf Links
Kingsbarns St. Andrews Fife KY16 8QD
Telephone: + 44 (0) 1334 460860
Email: info@kingsbarns.com

 

Kingsbarns , KY16 8QD St. Andrews

Angebote mit diesem Golfplatz

Cairnie Cottage B&B

Golfen auf den besten Plätzen in Fife

Das hübsche Cairnie Cottage B&B (mit Bestnoten von 9.6) liegt ganz in der Nähe der besten Golfplätzen in Fife, einschließlich St Andrews. 1 Übernachtung mit Frühstück im DZ. Alle Golfarrangements werden für Sie individuell zu besten Preisen gebucht.