X

Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan

Features:

See website

Beginner or advanced, mayfly or professional: everyone is welcome at the Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan.

The 18-hole par 71 course is characterized by a sloping, sometimes left-like course with a forest edge on almost every hole. Each hole has its character and will surprise you again and again. Distance and difficulty are, of course, well coordinated with each hole. Designers Gerard Jol and Michiel van der Vaart have perfectly integrated the golf course in and around the Brabant green.

In addition to the 18-hole competition course, Landgoed Bergvliet has a beautifully situated 9-hole par3 course. This "Practice Track" is not only the ground for starting golfers, but also for the advanced among us, very suitable for refining the technique. The 9-hole par3 course is equipped with two tee-offs per hole so you can play no less than 18 different holes. Plenty of opportunities to practice the learned techniques!

Besides the two golf courses and practice facilities, Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan offers you a coach house, a beautiful restaurant, and a certified golf school with PGA professionals. A golf shop for all your golf equipment from the golf club to pitchfork and a professional fitting center for repairing or customizing your clubs completes the range of the Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan.

 

Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan
Salesdreef 2
4904 SW Oosterhout
Tel: +31 (0)76-5795666
contact@landgoedbergvliet.nl

 

Salesdreef 2, NL-4904 SW Oosterhout

Offers for this golf course

Bergvliet Villa’s

Exclusive Golf - Bergvliet Villa’s

2 nights accommodation in a Birdie Villa for two persons
2x 18-holes green fee
2x 3-course menu

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan

Extras:

Zur Website

Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, Eintagsfliegen oder Profis: Auf den Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan sind alle willkommen.

 

Der 18-Loch Par-71-Kurs zeichnet sich durch einen abfallenden, manchmal linksähnlichen Golfplatz mit einem Waldrand an fast jedem Loch aus. Jedes Loch hat seinen eigenen Charakter und wird Sie immer wieder überraschen. Entfernung und Schwierigkeitsgrad sind natürlich gut auf jedes Loch abgestimmt. Die Designer Gerard Jol und Michiel van der Vaart haben den Golfplatz perfekt in und um das Brabanter Grün integriert.

Neben dem 18-Loch Platz verfügt Landgoed Bergvliet über einen wunderschön gelegenen 9-Loch Par3-Platz. Dieser "Übungspfad" ist nicht nur der Boden für Anfänger, sondern auch für Fortgeschrittene unter uns, die hier sehr gut an der Verfeinerung Ihrer Technik arbeiten können. Der 9-Loch-Par3-Platz ist mit zwei Abschlägen pro Loch ausgestattet, so dass Sie nicht weniger als 18 verschiedene Löcher spielen können. Viele Gelegenheiten, um die erlernten Techniken zu üben!

Neben den zwei Golfplätzen und Übungsmöglichkeiten bietet Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan ein schönes Restaurant und eine zertifizierte Golfschule mit PGA-Profis. Der Golfshop für Ihre gesamte Golfausrüstung, vom Golfclub bis zur „pitchfork“. Das professionelle Montagecenter für die Reparatur oder Anpassung Ihrer Clubs runden das Angebot der Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan ab.

 

Landgoed Bergvliet Golfbaan
Salesdreef 2
4904 SW Oosterhout
Tel: +31 (0)76-5795666
contact@landgoedbergvliet.nl

 

Salesdreef 2, NL-4904 SW Oosterhout

Angebote mit diesem Golfplatz

Bergvliet Villa’s

Exklusiv Golfen - Bergvliet Villa’s

2 Übernachtungen in der Birdie Villa (ca. 90 m²) für 2 Personen 
2 Greenfees 
2x 3-gängiges Abendessen

Wir verwenden Cookies und personenbezogene Daten. Welche das sind, erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.