X

Club de Golf de Barcelona

Features:

See website

The 27-hole Club de Golf de Barcelona (opened in 1989 as Club de Golf Masía Bach) is located in the village of Sant Esteve Sesrovires near Barcelona between Costa Dorada and Costa Brava. The challenging golf course is surrounded by vineyards and offers stunning views of the imposing mountain of Montserrat.

The 18-hole Masia Golf Course was designed as a championship course by the famous Spanish golf player Jose Mª Olazábal. It is considered one of the best golf courses in Catalonia. It leads through a classic Mediterranean landscape and offers numerous challenges. At the same time it is designed to please the recreational golfers as well. The Club de Golf de Barcelona has repeatedly hosted major pro tournaments such as the Catalonia Ladies Masters, being part of the Ladies European Tour, or the National Tour Peugeot.

The 9-hole Sant Esteve Course is a classic executive course. It is beautifully designed and runs through flat terrain. The course is ideal for fast and relaxed rounds of golf and it is perfect for practicing the Short Game.

Club de Golf de Barcelona offers an excellent Restaurant with sun terrace, a pro shop and locker rooms. Wine lovers should try the local wines coming from the winery bordering the fairways. The course is part of the Barcelona Golf & Spa Resort. The Hotel Barcelona Golf offers the perfect location for your golf vacation.

Training facilities: driving range, putting green, practice bunker, Golf Academy

Masia Course
Par 72, length 6,271 m

Sant Esteve Course
Par 31, length 1,780 m

Club de Golf de Barcelona
Carretera de Martorell a Capellades, km 19,5
08635 Sant Esteve Sesrovires, Barcelona
Tel: +34 93.772.88.00
E-mail: recepcio@golfdebarcelona.com

 

Carretera de Martorell a Capellades, km 19,5 , 08635 Sant Esteve Sesrovires, Barcelona

Offers for this golf course

DoubleTree by Hilton Barcelona Golf ✭✭✭✭

Golf Package Barcelona Pack 1

1 x night in a double room for two
1 x Buffet breakfast for two
1 x Greenfee per person in Club de Golf Barcelona

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

Club de Golf de Barcelona

Extras:

Zur Website

Der 27-Loch Club de Golf de Barcelona (eröffnet 1989 als Club de Golf Masía Bach) liegt im Dorf Sant Esteve Sesrovires bei Barcelona zwischen der Costa Dorada und der Costa Brava. Die anspruchsvolle Golfanlage ist umgeben von Weinhängen und bietet traumhafte Ausblicke auf den imposanten Berg von Montserrat. 

Der 18-Loch Masia Golf Course wurde als Meisterschaftsplatz vom bekannten spanischen Golfspieler Jose Mª Olazábal entworfen und gilt als einer der besten Golfplätze in Katalonien. Er führt durch eine klassisch mediterrane Landschaft und bietet zahlreiche Herausforderungen. Gleichzeitig ist er so fair gestaltet, daß auch Freizeitgolfer das Spiel genießen können. Der Club de Golf de Barcelona war mehrfach Gastgeber großer Pro-Turniere so beispielsweise der zur Ladies European Tour gehörenden Catalonia Ladies Masters oder National Tour Peugeot.

Der 9-Loch Sant Esteve Course ist ein klassischer Executive Course. Er ist schön gestaltetet und verläuft durch ebenes Gelände. Der Platz ist bestens für schnelle und entspannte Golfrunden geeignet und dient gleichzeitig perfekt zur Übung des Kurzen Spiels.

Club de Golf de Barcelona bietet ein sehr gutes Restaurant mit Sonnenterrasse, einen Proshop und Umkleideräume. Weinliebhaber können auch die Weine aus eigener Produktion des an die Fairways grenzenden Weinguts probieren. Der Platz ist Teil des Barcelona Golf & Spa Resort. Das Hotel Barcelona bietet den perfekten Standort für Ihren Golfurlaub.

Trainingseinrichtungen: Driving Range, Putting Grün, Übungsbunker, Golf-Schule

Masia Course
Par 72, Länge 6.271 m

Sant Esteve Course
Par 31, Länge 1.780 m

Club de Golf de Barcelona
Carretera de Martorell a Capellades, km 19,5 
08635 Sant Esteve Sesrovires, Barcelona
Tel: +34 93.772.88.00
E-mail: recepcio@golfdebarcelona.com

 

Carretera de Martorell a Capellades, km 19,5 , 08635 Sant Esteve Sesrovires, Barcelona

Angebote mit diesem Golfplatz

DoubleTree by Hilton Barcelona Golf ✭✭✭✭

Golfpaket Barcelona Pack 1

1 x Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer für 2 Personen
1 x Frühstücksbuffet für 2 Personen
1 x 18-Loch Greenfee pro Person im Club de Golf Barcelona

Wir verwenden Cookies und personenbezogene Daten. Welche das sind, erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.