X

National Golf Club

Features:

See website

The 18 hole Championship Course of the National Golf Club (1994) was designed by Ryder Cup Player David Feherty and Seniors Tour Player David Jones. The National is the first golf course in Turkey which has been developed with the guidance and in accordance with the standards determined by European PGA. The course runs through a forest of eucalyptus and pine trees with the back-drop of the snow capped Taurus mountains and an abundance of natural lakes, 

The Golf Club hosted  the PGA European Turkish Seniors Open in 1996 and 1997, the Turkish Ladies Open from 2008 to 2010. In May 2014 it hosted the European Ladies Tour.

Belek Turizm Merkezi , TR-07500 Serik-Belek

Offers for this golf course

Ela Quality Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Offer on request

In the surrounding area of the hotel Ela Quality Resort you can find several attractive golf courses for example the National Golf Club and the Tat Golf International Golf Club. Unfortunately the hotel does not offer any golf packages on its webpage. Individual packages will be arranged by the hotel on request.

Spice Spa Hotel ✭✭✭✭✭

Offer on request

In the surrounding area of the Spice Spa Hotel you can find many beautiful golf course like the Antalya Golf Club and the Tat Golf International Golf Club. Unfortunately the hotel does not offer any golf packages on its webpage. Individual packages will be arranged by the hotel on request.


 

Hotel Nuevo Portil Golf ✭✭✭✭

Offer on request

In the surrounding area of the Hotel Nuevo Portil Golf you can find the beautiful golf course "Golf Nuevo Portil". Unfortunately the hotel does not offer any golf packages on its webpage. Individual packages will be arranged by the hotel on request.

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

National Golf Club

Extras:

Zur Website

Die 18-Loch Championship-Anlage des  National Golf Club (1994) wurde vom Ryder Cup Spieler David Feherty und Seniors Tour Player David Jones entworfen. Der National ist der erste Platz in der Türkei, der gemäß den Vorgaben der European PGA gestaltet wurde. Die Fairways verlaufen vor der Kulisse des schneebedeckten Taurusgebirges durch einen dichten Eukalyptus- und Pinienwald. Zahlreiche natürliche Wasserhindernisse erfordern spielerisches Geschick.

Der Golfclub war Gastgeber European Turkish Seniors Open 1996 und 1997 sowie der Turkish Ladies Open von 2008 bis 2010. Im Mai 2014 war er Austragungsort der European Ladies Tour.

Belek Turizm Merkezi , TR-07500 Serik-Belek

Angebote mit diesem Golfplatz

Ela Quality Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Angebot beim Hotel erfragen

In der Umgebung des Hotels Ela Quality Resort befinden sich mehrere attraktive Golfplätze, u.a. der National Golf Club und der Tat Golf International Golf Club. Das Hotel bietet jedoch keine Golfpakete oder Golfarrangements an, die direkt auf der Hotel-Internetseite gebucht werden könnten. Auf konkrete Nachfrage beim Hotel werden jedoch gern individuelle Hotel- und Golfarrangements erarbeitet.

Spice Spa Hotel ✭✭✭✭✭

Angebot beim Hotel erfragen

In der Umgebung des Spice Spa Hotel befinden sich mehrere attraktive Golfplätze wie beispielsweise der Antalya Golf Club und der Tat Golf International Golf Club. Das Hotel bietet jedoch keine Golfpakete oder Golfarrangements an, die direkt auf der Hotel-Internetseite gebucht werden könnten. Auf konkrete Nachfrage beim Hotel werden jedoch gern individuelle Hotel- und Golfarrangements erarbeitet.

Hotel Nuevo Portil Golf ✭✭✭✭

Angebot beim Hotel erfragen

Das Hotel Nuevo Portil Golf bietet dem Gast mit dem gleichnamigen Golfplatz "Golf Nuevo Portil" eine schöne Golfanlage in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Leider werden vom Hotel keine Golfpakete oder Golfarrangements angeboten, die direkt auf der Hotel-Internetseite gebucht werden könnten. Auf konkrete Nachfrage beim Hotel werden jedoch gern individuelle Hotel- und Golfarrangements erarbeitet.