X

Salgados Golf

Features:

See website

A course for those who prefer Nature, respect her and wish to share unique and magic moments with mother earth. Salgados Golf Course is located at Herdade dos Salgados, close to Albufeira. Next to Salgados Beach and Salgados Lagoon Nature Reserve, linking the dunes to the sea, Humanity to the Universe.

A shelter for various bird species, some under threat of extinction, this course offers golfers a unique experience with impressive views of the ocean and unique birdsong. We recommend walking over the green, as it is simple, beautiful and almost always flat. This is a very technical course, more cerebral than physical. Due to the wind, its changes, this course is never the same.

Here, almost all the holes are flanked by lagoons, and one (number 6) is considered one of the most difficult of the world, as it has a lot of water and is very long. Holes 7, 8 and 15 are among the loveliest of the course (and region!).

 

R. do Golfe , PT-8200-424 Guia

Offers for this golf course

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

Salgados Golf

Extras:

Zur Website

Ein Kurs für diejenigen, die die Natur respektieren und den Wunsch haben, einzigartige und magische Momente mit Mutter Erde zu teilen. Salgados Golf Course befindet sich in Herdade dos Salgados in der Nähe von Albufeira. Neben Salgados Beach und Salgados Lagoon Nature Reserve, verbinden die Dünen das Meer, die Menschheit und das Universum.

Als Unterschlupf für verschiedene Vogelarten bietet dieser Platz ein einmaliges Erlebnis mit beeindruckendem Blick auf das Meer und einzigartigem Vogelgezwitscher. Wir empfehlen, über das Grün zu gehen, es ist schön und fast immer flach. Dies ist ein sehr technischer anspruchsvoller Kurs, eher zerebral als physisch. Aufgrund des Windes ändert sich dieser Kurs je nach Windrichtung und bietet damit jeden Tag aufs neue Herausforderungen der besonderen Art.

Hier sind fast alle Löcher von Lagunen flankiert. Die Nummer 6 gilt als eines der schwierigsten der Welt, da es von viel Wasser umgeben ist und dazu noch eine sehr seltene Länge hat. Die Löcher 7, 8 und 15 gehören zu den schönsten des Kurses (und der Region!).

R. do Golfe , PT-8200-424 Guia

Angebote mit diesem Golfplatz

Wir verwenden Cookies und personenbezogene Daten. Welche das sind, erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.