X

Zafiro Palace Alcudia ✭✭✭✭✭

Features:

See website

The 5-star Zafiro Palace Alcudia in the north of Majorca is the Paradise that every golfer has dreamed of. The newest luxury hotel on the holiday island of Mallorca is offering stay-and-play golf packages with its near-neighbour, the multi-award-winning Club de Golf Alcanada.

The new Zafiro Palace Alcudia, which opened its doors to the first visitors in 2015, sits in an unrivalled location, just 300 m from the crystal-clear waters of Alcudia Bay and a few minutes from Alcanada’s world-class golf course. The hotel is stylish and modern at the same time. You have the choice of 369 suites, from Junior Suite to Owner Suite, within 6 buildings, each 4 storeys high. All suites are featured with bathtub & rain shower shower, music, TV Sat LCD 40”, telephone, mini bar service, heating and air conditioning, work station,  bathrobe, amenities, Nespresso Coffee Machine and more.

Zafiro Palace Alcudia also offers five restaurants, three bars, 10 swimming pools – including one indoors – aqua gym, gymnasium, Balneum spa and wellness centre, solarium, extensive gardens, and myriad sports facilities, both inside and out, with other sports available locally. And, close by, are the pleasant pedestrianised streets of Puerto de Alcudia, one of the oldest towns in Mallorca, where there is a wide selection of restaurants, bars and shops.

The Majorcan climate means golf is playable here all-year round and golf Alcanada is one of Spain’s top courses right on our doorstep. When people in northern Europe, in particular, may wish to escape to the sunshine. They won’t find many better places to play than at Alcanada and other golf great courses: Son Servera, Capdepera, Canyamel and Pula.

Zafiro Palace Alcudia
C/ Camí Real al Moll, 2
07400 Port d'Alcúdia 
Islas Baleares
Tel: +34 971 897 696
 

C/ Camí Real al Moll, 2 , E-07400 Port d'Alcudìa

Offers for this hotel

Zafiro Palace Alcudia ✭✭✭✭✭

Wedge Package

3 nights at the hotel including breakfast
2 green fees for 18 holes at Club de Golf Alcanada or other courses chosen by you

See offer

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

Zafiro Palace Alcudia ✭✭✭✭✭

Das 5-Sterne Zafiro Palace Alcudia ist ein neues Luxushotel im Norden Mallorcas in einmaliger Lage im Hafen von Alcudia und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum berühmten Club de Golf Alcanada. Das Hotel Zafiro Palace Alcudia ist ein ideales Golfhotel für alle, die über das Golfspiel hinaus eine großzügige und eine lebendige Umgebung schätzen.

Das Zafiro Palace Alcudia wurde im Mai 2015 eröffnet und befindet sich nur ca. 300 m von den kristallklaren Wassern der Bucht entfernt. Modern und elegant im Stil verwöhnt es auch den anspruchsvollen Gast. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen unterschiedlichen Zimmerkategorien von der Junior Suite bis zur Owner Suite. Alle 369 Suiten verteilt auf sechs Gebäude sind geschmackvoll dekoriert und bieten allen Komfort eines modernen Luxushotels von der Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, über Badewanne und Regendusche, Musik, TV Sat LCD 40”, Mini Bar Service, Heizung und Klimaanlage, Arbeitsbereich und vieles mehr. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen eigenen Balkon oder Terrasse. Je nach Kategorie kann man sogar seine eigene Dachterrasse mit Jacuzzi genießen.

Trotz seiner Größe bietet das Zafiro Palace Alcudia inmitten einer großzügigen Gartenanlage Rückzugsorte für jeden Gast. Fünf Restaurants, drei Bars, 10 Swimmingpools einschließlich Indoorpool, Aqua Gym, Balneum Spa und Wellness-Center, Solarium und eine Vielzahl von Sportmöglichkeiten verführen den Gast die Hotelanlage gar nicht mehr zu verlassen.

Die Insel Mallorca ist für Golfer ganzjährig ein höchst attraktives Reiseziel. Der Golfclub Alcanada, einer der Top-Golfplätze in Spanien, liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Zafiro Palace Alcudia entfernt. Aber auch die Golfplätze von Capdepera, Canyamel, Pula oder Son Servera sind sehr gut zu erreichen. 

Zafiro Palace Alcudia
C/ Camí Real al Moll, 2
07400 Port d'Alcúdia 
Islas Baleares
Tel: +34 971 897 696
 

C/ Camí Real al Moll, 2 , E-07400 Port d'Alcudìa

Angebote mit diesem Hotel

Zafiro Palace Alcudia ✭✭✭✭✭

Wedge Paket

3 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück in einer Suite
2 Greenfees (18 Loch) für den Golfclub Alcanada oder einen Golfplatz Ihrer Wahl

Angebot ansehen

Wir verwenden Cookies und personenbezogene Daten. Welche das sind, erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.