X

Monte Rei Golf Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Features:

See website

The exclusive Monte Rei Golf Resort is the icon of the Algarve. Located in the picturesque foothills of the Eastern Algarve, with sweeping views of the Serra do Caldeirão mountains to the north and the Atlantic Ocean to the south you will find a first class hotel accommodation. Monte Rei offers the highest level of private luxury amidst beautiful scenery and the Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course, consistently ranked No 1 in Portugal. Monte Rei is the perfect place for all who value premier exclusivity, ultimate comfort, excellent service and gourmet cuisine.

Monte Rei is not a hotel in the classic sense, but an enviable place to stay and play. Monte Rei offers beautiful villas of different sizes. A private and secure hideaway with unique comfort, excellent concierge and hotel service. The "Veranda" is the social hub of the resort with a restaurant, bar, heated pools, the Spa, fitness center and the tennis courts.

1, 2 & 3 Bed Linked Villas
Just a few steps away, surrounded by immaculate gardens, the Linked Villas offer extensive terraced areas, a living area, a fully equipped kitchen and each double-bedroom comes with its own en-suite bathroom. The Villas provide daily cleaning and evening turndown service, air conditioning, complimentary WiFi, flat-screen TVs in the living room and in the bedroom, CD / DVD players, safe deposit box and toiletries. 

The 3 and 4 Bed Detached Villas are stand alone villas with three or four bedrooms. The spacious and comfortably furnished 3-Bedroom Villas and the 4-Bedroom Villas with private pool offer the discerning guest a very private ambience. Enjoy a large living and dining area, floor to ceiling windows, private terraces, a fully equipped kitchen and en-suite bathrooms for each bedroom. As in the Linked Villas, the villas offer underfloor heating and air conditioning, complimentary WiFi, flat-screen TV in the living room and in the bedrooms, CD / DVD player, safe deposit box, toiletries and daily cleaning and evening turndown service. 

The Monte Rei Golf & Country Resort offers a total of four Restaurants, ranging from complete gourmet experience at Vistas Restaurant with stunning views to the Atlantic Ocean, to The Grill Restaurant with a beautiful sun terrace overlooking the golf course, to the casual Veranda Poolside Restaurant or the Academy Café.

 

Monte Rei Golf Resort Individual VillaMonte Rei Golf Resort Villa Living RoomMonte Rei Golf Resort Pool

Monte Rei Golf Resort
Sitio Do Pocinho - Sesmarias
8901-907 Vila Nova de Cacela
Algarve, Portugal
Telephone: +351 281 950 950
E-Mail: reservas@monterei.com

 

Sitio Do Pocinho - Sesmarias , 8901-907 Vila Nova de Cacela

Offers for this hotel

Monte Rei Golf Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Jack’s Essential 1-Bedroom Villa

3 x Night stay in a Villa - Villa Type One Bedroom 
3 x breakfast 
2 x rounds of Golf on Jack Nicklaus Signature Course

See offer

Monte Rei Golf Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Jack’s Essential 3-Bedroom Villa

7 x Night stay in a Villa - Villa Type 3-Bedroom
7 x breakfast
3 x rounds of Golf on Jack Nicklaus Signature Course

See offer

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

Monte Rei Golf Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Das exklusive Monte Rei Golf Resort ist die Ikone an der Algarve. Zu Füßen der östlichen Algarve erwartet Sie eine Hotelunterkunft der Extraklasse. Monte Rei bietet höchstes Niveau für privaten Luxus inmitten einer herrlichen Landschaft und mit dem Jack Nicklaus Course den besten Golfplatz in Portugal. Monte Rei, zwischen den Bergen der Serra do Caldeirão im Norden und dem  Atlantik im Süden, ist der perfekte Ort für alle, die Exklusivität, exzellenten Service und Gourmetküche schätzen. 

Monte Rei ist kein Hotel im klassischen Sinn. Das Resort bietet ausschließlich Villen in unterschiedlicher Größe - Private Umgebung und einzigartiger Komfort kombiniert mit einem ausgezeichneten Concierge und Hotel-Service, der keine Wünsche offen läßt. Die  "Veranda" ist der Treffpunkt des Resorts. Hier befinden sich ein Restaurant, eine Bar, die beheizte Poolanlage, das Spa, das Fitness-Center und die Tennisplätze.

Nur wenige Schritte entfernt, umgeben von einer gepflegten Gartenanlage liegen die Linked Villas mit 1 bis 3 Schlafzimmern. Jede Linked Villa bietet pro Schlafzimmer ein eigenes Bad mit Fußbodenheizung, einen Wohnbereich und eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Zur Ausstattung zählen Fußbodenheizung und Klimaanlage, kostenloses WLAN, Flachbild TV im Wohn- und Schlafzimmer, CD/DVD Player, Safe und Toilettenartikel. Die tägliche Reinigung und der abendliche Service sind ebenfalls enthalten.

Die 3 und 4 Bed Detached Villas sind allein stehende Villen mit drei bzw. vier Schlafzimmern. Die großzügig und komfortabel ausgestatteten 3-Zimmer-Villen und die 4-Zimmer-Villen bieten auch dem anspruchsvollen Gast ein ganz privates Ambiente. Genießen Sie einen großen Wohn- und Eßbereich, bodentiefe Fenster, eigene Terrassen, eine voll ausgestattete Küche sowie private Bäder für jedes Zimmer. Wie schon in den Linked Villas zählen zur Ausstattung Fußbodenheizung und Klimaanlage, kostenloses WLAN, Flachbild TV im Wohn- und Schlafzimmer, CD/DVD Player, Safe und Toilettenartikel. Die tägliche Reinigung und der abendliche Service sind ebenfalls enthalten. Die 4-Zimmer-Villen verfügen über einen eigenen Pool.

Das Monte Rei Golf & Country Resort bietet insgesamt vier Restaurants, von Sterneküche im Vistas Restaurant mit Blick auf den Atlantik über das Restaurant The Grill mit schöner Sonnenterrasse und Blick auf den Golfplatz bis zum legeren Restaurant Veranda am Pool oder dem Academy Café.

Monte Rei Golf Resort Individual VillaMonte Rei Golf Resort Villa Living RoomMonte Rei Golf Resort Pool

Monte Rei Golf Resort
Sitio Do Pocinho - Sesmarias
8901-907 Vila Nova de Cacela
Algarve, Portugal
Telefon: +351 281 950 950
E-Mail: reservas@monterei.com

 

Sitio Do Pocinho - Sesmarias , 8901-907 Vila Nova de Cacela

Angebote mit diesem Hotel

Monte Rei Golf Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Jack’s Essential 1-Zimmer Villa

3 x Übernachtungen in einer Villa Typ 1-Schlafzimmer
3 x Frühstück
2 x 18-Loch Golfrunden auf dem Jack Nicklaus Signature Course

Angebot ansehen

Monte Rei Golf Resort ✭✭✭✭✭

Jack’s Essential 3-Zimmer Villa

7 x Übernachtungen in einer Villa Typ 3-Schlafzimmer
7 x Frühstück
3 x 18-Loch Golfrunden auf dem Jack Nicklaus Signature Course

Angebot ansehen

Wir verwenden Cookies und personenbezogene Daten. Welche das sind, erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.