X

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

Features:

See website

Relax in a fine atmosphere and feel the vibrant life of Velden - this is the modern and traditional Hubertushof.
Located in the center of the legendary Velden and directly at the Wörthersee, you will find the Seehotel Hubertushof  hosted by the family Kenney. After a successful day of golf, you can enjoy a warm evening at the lively Corso and the relaxed atmosphere of the bistro & wine bar. After the lake-sauna to cool, you can just jump into the turquoise sea and together with the sunset you will end the day with a refreshing aperitif. Enter the rest of the hotel and enjoy the culinary delights of the award-winning cuisine - Gault Millau 2017 - Thomas Eichwald. Come and enjoy an excellent glass of wine from the wide selection of Austrian classics and the best newcomer and indulge in the pleasurable atmosphere in the Alpine-Adriatic Region Golf Center.

golf & lake
Your tee is only a few minutes from the golf courses Velden-Köstenberg, Dellach and Pörtschach-Moosburg. You can choose from a total out of 7 golf courses, which are in a range of max. 40 minutes by car, also a further area are 15 courses. All of them are in the Alpe-Adria region and offer you special golf packages with reduced green fees.

come & relax
In Hubertushof are waiting for you chic & individually decorated rooms and studios with wooden floors, flat screens and Wi-Fi. After a successful round of golf, you can relax next to the beach on the lake in the LAKE SPA with indoor swimming pool, lake-sauna, steam bath and massage.

Seehotel Hubertushof ****
Europaplatz 1, 9220 Velden am Wörthersee
T +43 (0) 4274 26760
office@seehotelhubertushof.com

Europaplatz 1, A-9220 Velden

Offers for this hotel

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

4 x GOLF IN CARINTHIA - Gourmet, Relax & Lake

7 nights in a double room
incl. large breakfast buffet
4-course dinner from the kitchen hood
4x green fees, which are valid on all 12 courses in the region

See offer

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

GOLF & GOURMET

3 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück
4-gängigem Abendmenü aus der Haubenküche
sowie 2 Greenfees, die auf allen 12 Anlagen der Golfregion gültig sind

See offer

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

25. GOLFCUP of the Veldener Seehotels
Bookable from 06.05. to 13.05.2017
7 nights, breakfast buffet and 4-course evening menu
5 green fees, 4 tournaments, extensive supporting program
Halfway catering, daily and weekly prices
See offer

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

Entspannte Ruhe & rundherum das pulsierende Leben Veldens - das ist der moderne und traditionsreiche Hubertushof.
Mitten im Zentrum des legendären Velden und direkt am Wörthersee liegt das Seehotel Hubertushof von Familie Kenney. Genießen Sie nach einem erfolgreichen Golftag den lauen Abend am lebendigen Corso und die entspannte Atmosphäre der Bistro & Weinbar. Springen Sie nach der See-Sauna zur Abkühlung in den türkisblauen See, lassen Sie im Sonnenuntergang den Tag mit einem erfrischenden Aperitif ausklingen und geben Sie sich in der Ruhe des Hotelgartens den kulinarischen Genüssen der Haubenküche - Gault Millau 2017 - von Thomas Eichwald hin. Dazu können Sie ein hervorragendes Glas Wein aus der vielseitigen Auswahl österreichischer Klassiker und der besten Newcomer genießen und sich dem genussvollen Ambiente im Zentrum der Alpe-Adria Golfregion hingeben.

golf&see
Ihr Abschlag ist nur einige Minuten von den Golfanlagen Velden-Köstenberg, Dellach und Pörtschach-Moosburg entfernt. Sie können insgesamt aus 7 Golfanlagen in max. 40 Autominuten Entfernung, zudem weiteren 15 Plätzen im Alpe-Adria Raum sowie speziellen Golfpackages mit reduzierten Greenfees wählen.

come&relax
Im Hubertushof warten schicke, individuell eingerichtete Zimmer und Studios mit Holzböden, Flatscreens und WLAN auf Sie. Nach einer erfolgreichen Runde können Sie sich neben dem eigenen Badestrand am See im LAKE SPA mit Hallenbad, See-Sauna, Dampfbad und Massagen entspannen.

Seehotel Hubertushof****
Europaplatz 1, 9220 Velden am Wörthersee
T +43 (0)4274 26760
office@seehotelhubertushof.com

Europaplatz 1, A-9220 Velden

Angebote mit diesem Hotel

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

4 x GOLF IN KÄRNTEN - Gourmet, Relax & See

7 Nächte im schönen Doppelzimmer
inkl. großem Frühstücksbuffet
4-gängigem Abendmenü aus der Haubenküche
4x Greenfees, die auf allen 12 Anlagen der Golfregion gültig sind

Angebot ansehen

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

GOLF & GOURMET AM SEE

3 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück
4-gängigem Abendmenü aus der Haubenküche
sowie 2 Greenfees, die auf allen 12 Anlagen der Golfregion gültig sind

Angebot ansehen

SEEHOTEL HUBERTUSHOF VELDEN ✭✭✭✭

25. GOLFCUP der Veldener Seehotels
buchbar vom 06.05. bis 13.05.2017
7 Nächte,  Frühstücksbuffet und 4-gängiges Abendmenü 
5 Greenfees, 4 Turniere, umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm
Halfwayverpflegung, Tages- und Wochenpreise sowie eine Tombola
Angebot ansehen