X

Golf Hotels on Mauritius

Golf Hotels Mauritius

Mauritius means tropical vegetation, bright colors, beautiful sandy beaches and warm, turquoise waters. Golf hotels in Mauritius promise pure luxury.

Do you want to search for additional criteria, for example the services of the hotels? Extended search

5 hotels found Specify search Show results in map

SmartGolf Reisen Mauritius

Kaiserslautern

SmartGolf Reisen offers individual golf group travel tours. The most popular golf trips include Mauritius, South Africa, Scotland, Ireland, Spain, France, Portugal and Argentina. Golf beginners can participate in special group tours. Single golfers will enjoy the group experience. Exotic golf trips into the sun.

Sands Suites Resort & Spa ✭✭✭✭ s

Features:

Flic en Flac

The 4-star Superior hotel Sands Suites Resort & Spa is located on the most beautiful stretch of beach of Flic en Flac, on the west coast of Mauritius. The hotel offers a perfect location for golfers, who want to combine a beach holidays with golf. The hotel overlooks the beautiful lagoon of Tamarin Bay with the legendary Rock Le Morne Peninsula.

Aanari Hotel & Spa ✭✭✭

Features:

Flic en Flac

The 3-star Aanari Hotel & Spa is located in the heart of the village of Flic en Flac on the west coast of Mauritius, close to some of the best beaches of the island. A place for sunbathers, beach vacationers and golfers, who can relax in a pleasant atmosphere. The Aanari Hotel offers 50 Rooms of different categories in a two-wings complex.

Villas Caroline Hotel ✭✭✭

Features:

Flic en Flac

The 3-star Villas Caroline Hotel is located in the heart of the small town of Flic en Flac on the west coast of Mauritius. Ideal for golfers seeking beachfront accommodation to combine budget beach and golf vacations. Enjoy all the activities at the turquoise lagoon with white sand beaches.

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita ✭✭✭✭✭

Features:

Beau Champ

The Four Seasons on the east coast of Mauritius is located on a private resort island with beautiful beaches and stunning views. The Four Seasons is a retreat for those who are looking for luxurious hotel services while enjoying a very private environment. Ideal for golfers.

We use cookies and save personalized data. Which ones in particular, you can read about in our Privacy Policy.

X

Golfhotels auf Mauritius

Golfhotels Mauritius

Mauritius das bedeutet tropische Vegetation, Farbenpracht, herrliche Sandstrände und warmes, türkisfarbenes Wasser. Golfhotels auf Mauritius versprechen Luxus pur.

Möchten Sie nach weiteren Kriterien, wie z.B. den Leistungen der Hotels suchen? Weitere Suchkriterien

5 Hotels gefunden Suche verfeinern Ergebnisse in Karte anzeigen

SmartGolf Reisen Mauritius

Kaiserslautern

SmartGolf Reisen ist ein Anbieter für individuelle Golf-Gruppenreisen. Zu den beliebtesten Reisen zählen nicht nur Kurztrips in Deutschland sondern auch die Golfreisen nach Argentinien, Mauritius, Südafrika, Schottland, Irland, Spanien, Frankreich und Portugal oder in die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate. Einzelreisende genießen die Vorzüge der Gemeinschaft.

Sands Suites Resort & Spa ✭✭✭✭ s

Extras:

Flic en Flac

Das 4-Sterne Superior Sands Suites Resort & Spa liegt am schönsten Teil des Flic en Flac Strandes an der Westküste von Mauritius. Das Hotel bietet Golfern einen perfekten Standort, wenn man das Thema Strandurlaub mit Golf kombinieren möchte. Vom Hotel aus überblickt man die wunderschöne Lagune der Tamarin Bay mit dem legendären Felsen Le Morne Peninsula.

Aanari Hotel & Spa ✭✭✭

Extras:

Flic en Flac

Das 3-Sterne Aanari Hotel & Spa liegt im Herzen des Ortes Flic en Flac an der Westküste von Mauritius unweit einiger der besten Strände der Insel. Sonnenanbeter, Strandurlaub und Golfer können hier exzellent in angenehmer Umgebung entspannen. Das Aanari Hotel bietet 50 Zimmer unterschiedlicher Kategorie.

Villas Caroline Hotel ✭✭✭

Extras:

Flic en Flac

Das 3-Sterne Villas Caroline Hotel liegt im Herzen des kleinen Ortes Flic en Flac an der Westküste von Mauritius. Ideal für Golfer, die eine Unterkunft direkt am Strand suchen, um einen preiswerten Strand- und Golfurlaub zu kombinieren. Sie wohnen mit Blick auf die türkisfarbene Lagune.

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita ✭✭✭✭✭

Extras:

Beau Champ

Das Four Seasons an der Ostküste von Mauritius befindet sich auf einer privaten Resort-Insel in erster Meereslinie mit wunderbaren Stränden und traumhaften Ausblicken. Das Four Seasons ist ein Rückszugsort für alle, die einen luxuriösen Hotelservice genießen möchten und gleichzeitig eine ganz private Umgebung schätzen. Ideal für Golfer.

Wir verwenden Cookies und personenbezogene Daten. Welche das sind, erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.